Sounds Like Spring (Again!)

Foothills Philharmonic Orchestra

The Foothills Philharmonic Orchestra will be performing in their first performances, featuring guest soloist Mr. Stuart Lloyd and pianist Timothy Korthuis.

Featured music includes Antonio Vivaldi’s Spring, Mozart’s Wind Quintet in E♭ major, and our brass quartet bringing Giles Farnaby’s Fancies, Toyes and Dreams.

Buy Tickets!

June 17th, 7:00pm
Okotoks United Church


  • General: $15
  • Ages 12 and under Free
  • Save $5: if you attended our June 10th concert, save $5 towards your ticket for our June 17th concert!

Tickets available at the door, or online through Brown Paper Tickets.