Sounds Like Spring

Foothills Philharmonic Orchestra

The Foothills Philharmonic Orchestra will be performing in their first performances, featuring guest soloist Mr. Stuart Lloyd with Michèle Wheatley-Brown.

Featured music includes Franz Schubert’s Trout Quintet, our flute trio performing Dance of the Reeds from Tchaichovsky’s Nutcracker Suite, and our brass quartet bringing Giles Farnaby’s Fancies, Toyes and Dreams.

Buy Tickets!

June 10th, 7:00pm
High River United Church


Tickets available at the door, or online through Brown Paper Tickets.

Join us on June 17th for Sounds Like Spring (Again), offering a different program including Antonio Vivaldi’s Spring, W.A. Mozart’s Wind Quintet in E♭ major, and Giles Farnaby’s Fancies, Toyes and Dreams.